Vanessa Sarbach

Only when an improvement has succeeded in the long term can it be called successful. And this can’t be done without understanding the patients’ needs. Vanessa Sarbach supports Lean Hospital projects with a clear focus: improving patient satisfaction. Her structured approach gives our customers the security they need for fundamental changes.

While studying for her Master’s degree in Business Administration at the University of Zürich, Vanessa Sarbach was also active in economic education. As a Team Leader and Program Manager, she gained practical experience in project management and internalized the fact that dialog is the most effective way to transfer knowledge.

In her leisure time Vanessa can be found in the mountains. She lets the untouched natural landscapes take her breath away and enjoys leaving footprints in the snow in winter. From her journeys to remote regions, she brings back new perspectives and inspiration for her daily life.

skip to Main Content
Vanessa Sarbach

Erst wenn eine Verbesserung langfristig Bestand hat, ist es ein Erfolg. Die Bedürfnisse der Patienten zu verstehen, ist die Voraussetzung dafür. Vanessa Sarbach begleitet Lean Hospital Projekte mit einem klaren Fokus: die Zufriedenheit der Patienten zu verbessern. Ihr strukturiertes Vorgehen gibt unseren Kunden die nötige Sicherheit für grundlegende Veränderungen.

Parallel zu ihrem Masterstudium in Business Administration an der Universität Zürich war Vanessa Sarbach in der Wirtschaftsbildung tätig. Als Teamleiterin und Programmverantwortliche sammelte sie praktische Erfahrung im Projektmanagement und verinnerlichte, dass Wissensvermittlung am wirkungsvollsten im Dialog stattfindet.

An freien Tagen zieht es die Aargauerin in die Berge. Sie lässt sich von unberührten Landschaften verzaubern und hinterlässt im Winter ihre Spuren im Schnee. Von ihren Reisen in abgelegene Regionen bringt sie neue Perspektiven und Inspiration zurück in den Alltag.

Back To Top