Stefan Märke

Stefan Märke brings his many ideas to Lean Hospital projects. He guides our customers with fresh ideas and practice-related solutions on their paths to patient-focused hospitals. On the way, Stefan develops and tests possible solutions with the customer. This is aided by simulations and prototypes, sparking new innovations in teams. Stefan’s creative and forward-thinking manner offers our customers a great deal of added value on their paths to becoming patient-focused hospitals.

While studying for his Master’s degree in Business Management at the University of St. Gallen, Stefan Märke gained practical experience in economics education as well as event management. Through this, he learned to encourage teams to think innovatively and drive creative solutions.

His enthusiasm for digital innovation lead to the foundation of a start-up, which Stefan runs passionately in his spare time. In his private life, creative Aargau-born Stefan can be found traveling to find new inspiration, playing music or producing films.

skip to Main Content
Stefan Märke

Stefan Märke bringt seinen Ideenreichtum in Lean Hospital Projekten ein. Er begleitet unsere Kunden mit frischen Ideen und praxisnahen Lösungen auf dem Weg zum patientenzentrierten Spital. Auf dem Weg dorthin entwickelt und testet Stefan zusammen mit dem Kunden mögliche Lösungen. Dies geschieht mithilfe von Simulationen und Prototypen, wodurch in Teamarbeit neue Innovationen entstehen. Stefans kreative sowie vorausschauende Art bietet unseren Kunden einen grossen Mehrwert auf dem Weg zum patientenzentrierten Spital.

Parallel zu seinem Masterstudium in Unternehmensführung an der Universität St. Gallen sammelte Stefan Märke praktische Erfahrung in der Wirtschaftsbildung und als Eventmanager. Dadurch lernte er Teams zu innovativem Denken zu befähigen und zu kreativen Lösungen anzutreiben.

Seine Begeisterung für digitale Innovation führte zur Gründung eines Start-ups, welches Stefan in seiner Freizeit mit Leidenschaft vorantreibt. Privat ist der kreative Aargauer als Musiker und Filmproduzent anzutreffen oder auf Reisen, wo er sich gerne von Neuem inspirieren lässt.

Back To Top