skip to Main Content
 

Nina Walker always engages herself passionately for the good. She is fascinated of the impact social media has on people’s opinion and their daily life. New medias have a high potential for improvement in the health care sector.

At walkerproject Nina is responsible for the marketing. In projects she ensures the communication with customers. While working at an international education provider she learned to use and combine communication tools accurately in order to address individual needs correctly.

Nina Walker concluded her bachelor’s degree in international management at the Zurich University of Applied Science. During her exchange year in Sydney and an internship in Canada, she got the chance me meet new people and experience different cultures. After collecting some practice at an internship in marketing and sales Nina joined the walkerproject team.

In her free time Nina likes to do different kind of sports. She goes horseback riding, running and in winter she likes to go snowboarding. She loves to be outside in nature and has always her camera with her to capture the moments.

Back To Top

Nina Walker engagiert sich leidenschaftlich für das Gute. Sie ist fasziniert vom Einfluss, den “Social Media” auf den Alltag von Menschen und auf gesellschaftliche Meinungsbildungsprozesse haben. Neue Medien haben ein grosses Potenzial für Verbesserungen im Gesundheitswesen.

Bei walkerproject kümmert sich Nina Walker um das Marketing. In Projekten mit Kunden stellt sie die Kommunikation sicher und schafft zu diesem Zweck Gefässe, über die sich die am Projekt Beteiligten austauschen können. Bei einem international tätigen Bildungsanbieter hat sie gelernt, wie man Kommunikationsinstrumente miteinander kombiniert, um auf individuelle Informations- und Kommunikationsbedürfnisse möglichst gut eingehen zu können.

Nina Walker hat an der Zürcher Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften ihren Bachelor in internationalem Management abgeschlossen. Während einem Austauschjahr in Sydney und einem Praktikum in Kanada hatte sie die Chance neue Menschen und Kulturen kennenzulernen. Nachdem Nina weitere praktische Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Marketing und Sales gesammelt hatte, ist sie zum Team von walkerproject gestossen.

In Ihrer Freizeit treibt Nina Walker viel Sport; sie reitet, geht joggen und fährt im Winter Snowboard. Am liebsten ist sie in der Natur und hat auch immer ihre Kamera dabei, um die Momente fest zu halten.