skip to Main Content

 

As an innovation enthusiast, at walkerproject, Jacopo assists his clients in their strategic initiatives, process improvements and through their change management projects. His previous experience as a cross-industry consultant, enables Jacopo to always think out of the box and apply the most suitable methodologies in the healthcare industry, such as Design Thinking and Lean Start-up. By generating new ideas and creating prototypes, in his lean hospital and new build projects, Jacopo advices clients on how to adapt their business models to the new trends and to the ever-changing patient expectations.
Jacopo Dandrea completed his master’s degree in Business Innovation at the University of St. Gallen (HSG) where he also spent an exchange semester at the City University of Hong Kong (CityU). During his studies, he had the opportunity to develop his analytical, methodical and creative problem-solving skills. In addition, the passion for innovation has led Jacopo to carry out a certified online course offered by the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) to improve his expertise in Design Thinking.
Traveling, discovering new cultures and photography are Jacopo’s main hobbies. Whereas when at home, in Switzerland, Jacopo loves to enjoy hiking on the mountains, playing tennis and to spend time with his French bulldog.
Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

 

Als Innovations-Begeisterter unterstützt Jacopo bei walkerproject die Kunden bei ihren strategischen Initiativen, Prozessverbesserungen und Change Management Projekten. Seine Erfahrungen als branchenübergreifender Berater ermöglichen es ihm, über den Tellerrand hinaus zu denken und Methoden wie Design Thinking und Lean Start-up in der Gesundheitsbranche anzuwenden. Durch die Generierung neuer Ideen und die Erstellung von Prototypen begleitet Jacopo die Kunden auf ihrem Weg zum Lean Hospital und in der Anpassung ihr Geschäftsmodell an die neuen Trends und sich ständig ändernden Patientenerwartungen.
Jacopo Dandrea absolvierte seinen Master in Business Innovation an der Universität St. Gallen (HSG) und verbrachte sein Austauschsemester an der City University of Hong Kong (CityU). Während seines Studiums hatte er die Gelegenheit, seine analytischen, methodischen und kreativen Fähigkeiten zur Problemlösung zu entwickeln. Die Leidenschaft für Innovationen hat Jacopo dazu veranlasst, einen zertifizierten Online-Kurs des Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) durchzuführen, um mehr über Design Thinking zu erfahren.
Reisen, neue Kulturen entdecken und Fotografie sind die wichtigsten Hobbys von Jacopo. In der Schweiz genießt er es, in den Bergen zu wandern, Tennis zu spielen und Zeit mit seiner französischen Bulldogge zu verbringen.
An den Anfang scrollen