Christophe Vetterli

Christophe Vetterli bases his actions 100% on Design Thinking. He always puts the patient first in his work, and guides organizations to concrete, testable innovations. In his projects, new patient experience chains are developed. With Integrated Facility Design, he ensures patient-oriented processes and hospital buildings. The transformation of organizations towards patient/customer focus is his motivation.

Chistophe Vetterli completed his PhD at St. Gallen on the embedding of Design Thinking in the business environment and wrote many publications on the topic. He developed his dissertation topic with practice partners and knowledge holders at the HSG and Stanford University.

Christophe even drives innovation in his private life – whether on the administration board of a construction company or during his lectures at universities. He gathers new energy through sport and travel.

skip to Main Content
Christophe Vetterli

Christophe Vetterli agiert 100% nach Design Thinking. Er wirkt dort, wo der Patient im Zentrum steht und führt Organisationen zu konkreten und testbaren Innovationen. In seinen Projekten werden neue Patienten-Erlebnisketten entwickelt. Mit Integrated Facility Design sorgt er für patientenorientierte Prozesse und Spitalbauten. Die Transformation von Organisationen in Richtung Patienten- bzw. Kundenzentrierung ist seine Motivation.

Christophe Vetterli hat an der Universität St. Gallen zum Thema Einbettung von Design Thinking im Unternehmensumfeld promoviert und verfasste dazu zahlreiche Publikationen. Er erarbeitete sein Dissertationsthema mit Praxispartnern und Wissensträgern der HSG und der Stanford University.

Auch privat treibt Christophe das Thema Innovation – sei es als Verwaltungsrat einer Baufirma oder während seinen Vorlesungen an Hochschulen. Neue Energie für sich und sein Umfeld holt er sich beim Sport und seinen Reisen.

Back To Top