Christoph Jäggi

In the walkerproject team, Christoph Jäggi carries out major transformation projects in expert organizations. He specializes in strategic positioning for hospitals and related medical services and development planning. Merging hospitals leads to especially exciting challenges. Christoph Jäggi’s priority is targeted benefit for patients and the negotiation process with key hospital representatives.

Until 2000, Christoph Jäggi was a member of the directorate at Swiss Life in Zurich. In the fall of 2000, he joined walkerproject. He studied Economics and Business Economics at the University of Basel (lic. rer. pol.). Later, he completed an Executive Master’s degree in Business Engineering (EMBE-HSG) at the University of St. Gallen and was certificated as a Global Negotiator (CGN-HSG).

Christoph Jäggi spends his free time with his family and friends. He is a passionate about arthouse movies, contemporary architecture and photography.He is also the president of the support foundation Zunzún (ZEWO-certified child welfare foundation).

skip to Main Content
Christoph Jäggi

Im Team von walkerproject führt Christoph Jäggi grosse Transformationsprojekte in Expertenorganisationen. Er hat sich auf strategische Positionierungsfragen für Spitäler und auf die damit verbundene medizinische Angebots- und Entwicklungsplanung spezialisiert. Das Zusammengehen von Spitälern führt zu besonders spannenden Fragestellungen. Im Zentrum stehen für Christoph Jäggi der erzielte Nutzen für den Patienten und der Verhandlungsprozess mit Schlüsselpersonen der Spitäler.

Bis 2000 war Christoph Jäggi Mitglied der Direktion der Swiss Life in Zürich. Im Herbst 2000 stieg er bei walkerproject ein. Er studierte an der Universität Basel Volks- und Betriebswirtschaft (lic. rer. pol.). Später absolvierte er an der Universität St. Gallen einen Executive Master Lehrgang in Business Engineering (EMBE-HSG) und erwarb ein Zertifikat als Global Negotiator (CGN-HSG).

Seine Freizeit verbringt Christoph Jäggi mit seiner Familie und mit seinen Freunden. Er ist ein passionierter Kinogänger und interessiert sich für Architektur und Fotografie. Darüber hinaus engagiert er sich als Präsident des Fördervereins Zunzún (ZEWO-zertifiziertes Kinderhilfswerk).

Back To Top