Margot Tanner

What lets a team act agilely and safely even in critical situations? – There are certain behaviors that can be trained and changed. The result is tremendous value-added for the company, financially as well as relationally. Margot Tanner enthusiastically guides partners and customers through the analysis, design and practice-related implementation of their projects.

Margot Tanner’s skills range from strategic-operational business management and development to process design in the operating theater to managing new building projects. Margot Tanner guides healthcare institutions with a flair for long-term solutions.

Her new role will benefit from her many years of experience as a Human Factors Expert at SWISS. As a trained biological-mathematical psychologist and neuro-scientist, she places her observations in a scientific context and knows how to apply her knowledge.

Outside of work, she is inspired, invigorated and balanced by Chinese philosophy, art using various materials, her global group of friends, mountain biking and nature.

c

Margot Tanner

Was erlaubt einem Team, selbst in kritischen Situationen, geschmeidig und sicher zu agieren? – Es sind bestimmte Verhaltensweisen, die veränderbar und trainierbar sind. In ihrem Resultat bringen sie einer Unternehmung einen enormen Mehrwert, finanziell und menschlich. Mit Begeisterung begleitet Margot Tanner Partner und Kunden bei der Analyse, Gestaltung sowie praxisbezogenen Umsetzung ihrer Vorhaben.

Die Kompetenzen von Margot Tanner reichen von strategisch-operativer Unternehmensführung und -entwicklung über die Prozessgestaltung im Operationssaal bis hin zum Management von Neubauprojekten. Margot Tanner begleitet Institutionen im Gesundheitswesen mit Gespür zu langfristigen Lösungen.

Sie bringt ihre langjährige Erfahrung als Human Factors-Expertin bei der SWISS in ihre Beratungstätigkeit ein. Als ausgebildete biologisch-mathematische Psychologin und Neurowissenschaftlerin bettet sie ihre Beobachtungen in einen wissenschaftlichen Kontext ein und weiss ihre Erkenntnisse nutzbar zu machen.

Privat sind ihr die chinesische Philosophie, das Gestalten mit unterschiedlichsten Materialien, der weit verzweigte Freundeskreis sowie das Mountainbike und die Natur Anregung, Ausgleich und Inspiration.

c