luzia-profil-wp

For Luzia Bühler, team medicine is crucial. Strong lone players are brought together to develop high-performing teams. That’s how she makes teams perform well to offer the patients more added value. Using target and management systems, she motivates expert organizations to act in compliance with their strategy.

Luzia Bühler spent many years developing universities in Europe as a Management Consultant. She studied International Affairs and Governance at the University of St. Gallen, with a focus on Public Management. She also has a Master’s degree in Business Education.

Luzia Bühler is a former national team player and multiple Swiss champion in handball. As the Vice President of the Swiss Handball Association, she’s still on the ball alongside her career. She enjoys spending her free time outdoors with her family.

luzia-profil-wp

Für Luzia Bühler ist die Teammedizin entscheidend. Starke Einzelspieler und -spielerinnen werden zu leistungsfähigen Teams entwickelt. So treibt Sie Teams zur Höchstleistung, um den Patienten den Mehrwert zu bieten. Über Ziel- und Führungssysteme motiviert sie Expertenorganisationen strategiekonform zu handeln.

Luzia Bühler hat zuvor jahrelang als Management-Beraterin Hochschulen in Europa weiterentwickelt. Sie studierte an der Universität St. Gallen International Affairs and Governance mit Schwerpunkt Public Management. Zusätzlich verfügt sie über einen Master in Wirtschaftspädagogik.

Luzia ist ehemalige Nationalspielerin und mehrfache Schweizermeisterin im Handball. Als Vize-Präsidentin des Schweizerischen Handballverbands bleibt sie auch nach Ihrer aktiven Karriere am Ball. Ihre Freizeit verbringt sie am liebsten bei Outdoor-Aktivitäten mit ihrer Familie.